AGS Club Meetings

The AGS meetings are held indoors from September to April. May, June, July and August meetings are held at our flying field. Our current meeting place is at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT and on Zoom Meeting .

For meetings held at Tri-Cities Airport:

Tri-Cities Airport
351 Industrial Park Blvd, Endicott, NY

The building is located around the flagpole on your left as you drive into the airport. Look for the building with the lights on or see the map below.

meeting location Map
Google maps

Below is the next scheduled club meeting, a table of upcoming club meetings, and a table of the completed club meetings.

Next AGS Meeting
February Club Meeting
Monday February 7, 2022
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:30PM
on Zoom Meeting
Back to the Top

Upcoming AGS Meetings
MEETING
February Club Meeting
Monday February 7, 2022
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:30PM
on Zoom Meeting
March Club Meeting
Monday March 7, 2022
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:30PM
on Zoom Meeting
April Club Meeting
Monday April 4, 2022
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:30PM
on Zoom Meeting
May Club Meeting
Monday May 2, 2022
at the AGS Field
6:30-8:30PM
June Club Meeting
Monday June 6, 2022
at the AGS Field
6:30-8:30PM
July Club Meeting
Monday July 11, 2022
at the AGS Field
6:30-8:30PM
August Club Meeting
Monday August 1, 2022
at the AGS Field
6:30-8:30PM
September Club Meeting
Monday September 12, 2022
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:30PM
on Zoom Meeting
October Club Meeting
Monday October 3, 2022
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:30PM
on Zoom Meeting
November Club Meeting
Monday November 7, 2022
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:30PM
on Zoom Meeting
December Club Meeting
Monday December 5, 2022
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:30PM
on Zoom Meeting
Back to the Top

Completed AGS Meetings
MEETING
September Club Meeting 1
Monday September 13, 2021
at the AGS Field
6:30-8:30PM
on Zoom Meeting
October Club Meeting
Monday October 4, 2021
at the AGS Field
6:30-8:30PM
on Zoom Meeting
November Club Meeting
Monday November 1, 2021
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:30PM
on Zoom Meeting
December Club Meeting
Monday December 6, 2021
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:30PM
on Zoom Meeting
January Club Meeting
Monday January 10, 2022
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:30PM
on Zoom Meeting
Back to the Top