AGS Club Meetings

The AGS meetings are held indoors from January to April. May, June, July, August, September and October meetings are held at our flying field. Our current meeting place is at the AGS Field .

Below is the next scheduled club meeting, a table of upcoming club meetings, and a table of the completed club meetings.

Next AGS Meeting
July Club Meeting
Monday July 5, 2021
at the AGS Field
6:30-8:30PM
Back to the Top

Upcoming AGS Meetings
MEETING
July Club Meeting
Monday July 5, 2021
at the AGS Field
6:30-8:30PM
August Club Meeting
Monday August 2, 2021
at the AGS Field
6:30-8:30PM
September Club Meeting
Monday September 6, 2021
at the AGS Field
6:30-8:30PM
October Club Meeting
Monday October 4, 2021
at the AGS Field
6:30-8:30PM
Back to the Top

Completed AGS Meetings
MEETING
December Club Special Meeting
Monday December 7, 2020
at Jonathan's
6:00PM Jonathans 6:30-8:30PM Virtual Meeting
Special Meeting to vote on 2 assoc. members
David Dewey–Wright
January Club Meeting
Monday January 4, 2021
at Jonathan's
6:00PM Jonathans 6:30-8:30PM Virtual Meeting
February Club Meeting
Monday February 1, 2021
at Jonathan's
6:00PM Jonathans 6:30-8:30PM Virtual Meeting
on Zoom Meeting
March Club Meeting
Monday March 1, 2021
at Jonathan's
6:00PM Jonathans 6:30-8:30PM Virtual Meeting
on Zoom Meeting
April Club Meeting
Monday April 5, 2021
at Jonathan's
6:00PM Jonathans 6:30-8:30PM Virtual Meeting
on Zoom Meeting
May Club Meeting
Monday May 3, 2021
at the AGS Field
6:30-8:30PM
June Club Meeting
Monday June 7, 2021
at the AGS Field
6:30-8:30PM
Back to the Top