AGS Contact Emails

If you have any questions please contact the pertinent individual by clicking on the links below.

Board of Directors

2021-2022 AGS Board of Directors
President David Dewey Wright
Vice Pesident Jesse Pagels
(Acting) Secretary Jesse Pagels
Treasurer Bob Jennings
Board Member at Large Brent Bryson
Board Member at Large David A. Smith

Or you can e-mail the entire AGS Board of Directors


2021-2022 AGS Committee Chairmen
Field Bill Green
Membership Bob Noll
Newsletter Editor Todd Kopl
Safety Chris Goffa
Activities Open
Contest Open
Historian Open
Librarian Open
Program Open
Public Relations Open
Webmaster Don Shugard
Back to the Top