BOD Meetings

Below is the next scheduled BOD meeting, a table of upcoming BOD meetings, and a table of the completed BOD meetings.

Next BOD Meeting
March BOD Meeting
Wednesday March 20, 2024
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
Back to the Top

Upcoming BOD Meetings
MEETING
March BOD Meeting
Wednesday March 20, 2024
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
April BOD Meeting
Wednesday April 17, 2024
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
May BOD Meeting
Wednesday May 22, 2024
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
June BOD Meeting
Wednesday June 19, 2024
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
July BOD Meeting
Wednesday July 24, 2024
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
August BOD Meeting
Wednesday August 21, 2024
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
September BOD Meeting
Wednesday September 18, 2024
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
October BOD Meeting
Wednesday October 23, 2024
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
November BOD Meeting
Wednesday November 20, 2024
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
December BOD Meeting
Wednesday December 18, 2024
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
Back to the Top

Completed BOD Meetings
MEETING
September BOD Meeting
Tuesday September 20, 2022
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
October BOD Meeting
Wednesday October 18, 2023
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
November BOD Meeting
Tuesday November 14, 2023
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
December BOD Meeting
Wednesday December 20, 2023
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
January BOD Meeting
Wednesday January 17, 2024
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
February BOD Meeting
Wednesday February 21, 2024
at TRI-CITIES AIRPORT
6:30-8:00PM
Zoom Meeting
Back to the Top